Today has been rough so far. I'm feeling generally crappy, and my stomach is so queasy. I ate a little bit of apple and banana with peanut butter, which normally is pretty safe. It's churning and threatening to come up.

Yesterday, I tried to eat scrambled eggs, and I will not be doing that again any time soon.

I may be sorry I came to work today. I think today might be the day I vomit at work for the first time. I haven't been doing much of that. I did the first few days on soft foods, and sometime last week when I got the hiccups while eating and didn't know how to cure them other than to drink fluids during a meal. No bueno.

Leave a Reply

